Covering the Land of Lincoln

Ghost Announce Summer North American Tour With Mastodon And Spiritbox

Ghost have confirmed North American shows for late summer and early fall.

The Swedish occult rock group will be joined by Mastodon and Spiritbox for the newly announced leg of the Imperatour, with metal veterans Carcass joining the bill for the closing gig on their itinerary.

The tour will kick off on August 26 in San Diego, California, with mostly arena shows lined up through to the September 23 finale in Green Bay, Wisconsin. The run also includes an appearance at the huge Blue Ridge Rock Fest in Virginia.

The trek, which was announced with a new chapter in Ghost’s ongoing video series, comes as the band continue to support their latest album, ‘Impera’, released in March. It features the songs Hunter’s Moon, Call Me Little Sunshine and Twenties.

They’ll wrap up the European leg at Budapest Arena, Hungary tonight (May 18). They also headline France’s Hellfest in June.

Ghost Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 18 2022 – BUDAPEST Arena (Hungary)

Fri August 26 2022 – SAN DIEGO California – Pechanga Arena San Diego (USA)
Sat August 27 2022 – TUCSON Arizona – Tucson Convention Center (USA)
Tue August 30 2022 – AUSTIN Texas – Moody Center (USA)
Wed August 31 2022 – CORPUS CHRIST Texas – American Bank Center Arena (USA)
Fri Sep 02 2022 – HUNTSVILLE Alabama – Von Braun Centers Propst Arena (USA)
Sat September 03 2022 – DULUTH Georgia – Gas South Arena (USA)
Sun September 04 2022 – ASHEVILLE North Carolina – ExploreAsheville Arena (USA)
Tue September 06 2022 – TAMPA Florida – Yuengling Arena (USA)
Fri September 09 2022 – TRENTON New Jersey – Cure Insurance Arena (USA)
Sat September 10 2022 – ELMONT New York – UBS Arena (USA)
Mon September 12 2022 – PROVIDENCE Rhode Island – Dunkin Donuts Center (USA)
Tue September 13 2022 – BANGOR Maine – Cross Insurance Center (USA)
Thu September 15 2022 – QUEBEC CITY Quebec – Videotron Center (Canada)
Fri September 16 2022 – LAVAL Quebec – Place Bell (Canada)
Sat September 17 2022 – TORONTO Ontario – Coca Cola Coliseum (Canada)
Mon September 19 2022 – SAGINAW Michigan – Dow Event Center (USA)
Tue September 20 2022 – YOUNGSTOWN Ohio – Covelli Center (USA)
Wed September 21 2022 – PEORIA Illinois – Peoria Civic Center (USA)
Fri September 23 2022 – GREEN BAY Wisconsin – Resch Center (USA)

Compare & Buy Ghost Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think – Leave A Comment!

Related News

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More