Covering the Land of Lincoln

Voters Heading to Polls for May 3 Primary Election

Today (Tuesday, May 3, 2022) is the primary election day in Logan and Champaign County. Voters will decide on several races on the local level.

The precincts open at 6:30 this morning and will close at 7:30 tonight.

Be sure to check shortly after the polls close tonight for the winners of the election today.

Here is a list of voting locations in Logan and Champaign County:

Logan County Precinct Locations:

First, Second, Third, and Fourth Ward A and B
Bellefontaine High School Auxiliary Gym, 555 East Lake Avenue in Bellefontaine

Bloomfield, Stokes North, Stokes South-east, Stokes West, Lakeview, Washington North and South, and Russells Point
Indian Lake High School Auxillary Gym, 6210 State Route 235 North in Lewistown

Bokescreek, Jefferson North, Jefferson South, Rushcreek, and West Mansfield
Benjamin Logan Middle School Gym, 4626 County Road 26 in Bellefontaine

Harrison and Lake
Logan County Electric Coop, 1587 County Road 32 North in Bellefontaine

Liberty and West Liberty
Adriel John L. Yoder Center, 500 North Detriot Street in West Liberty

McArthur and Huntsville
McArthur Township Building at 3691 County Road 37 West in Huntsville

Miami/Quincy, DeGraff, Union, and Pleasant
Riverside Local School Building, 2096 County Road 24 North Entrance in DeGraff

Monroe, Zane, and Perry
TRC Rhodes Conference Center, 10820 State Route 347 in East Liberty

Richland and Belle Center
American Legion Hall, 615 North Center Street in Belle Center

Champaign County Precinct Locations:

Urbana 1, 2,3,4 – A and B, and Urbana North and South
Champaign County Community Center, 1512 South Highway 68 in Urbana

Adams, Harrison, and Concord
Adams Township and Fire House, 10778 West State Route 29 in Rosewood

Mechanicsburg and Goshen
Goshen Memorial Park on South Parkview Road in Mechanicsburg

Jackson West and East
Christiansburg Fire Department, 14 West First Street in Christiansburg

St Paris and Johnson
St Paris Library, 127 East Main Street in St Paris

Mad River A and B
Mad River Township House, 2773 Vance Road, St. Paris

North Lewisburg, Rush, and Wayne
North Lewisburg Municipal Building at 60 East Maple Street in North Lewisburg

Salem North and South
Salem Township House, 1635 East Kingscreek Road in Urbana

Union North and South
Union Township Garage, 3018 Harper Road in Mechanicsburg

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More